Week 17A Master Key Glenn Giese

This week were are to read a obituary daily. This is something that I realized that I have never done. I guess I never wanted to think about dying and reading obituaries would be doing just that.

The first day I read the one to meet the requirement, and what do you know I was still alive the next day. The second day I founding myself reading all the obituaries.  I was touched by the lives of these people. So many obituaries wrote about how passionate they were how how they gave to back to their communities.

I would have to say some of these people must have read the Master Keys.

One thought on “Week 17A Master Key Glenn Giese

Leave a Reply

